Council of Fellows

Fellowship is among the highest honors the ASLA bestows on members and recognizes the contributions of these individuals to their profession and society at large based on their works, leadership and management, knowledge, and service. The designation of Fellow is conferred on individuals in recognition of exceptional work over a sustained period of time. Individuals considered for this distinction must be members of ASLA in good standing for at least ten years and must be recommended to the Council of Fellows by the Executive Committee of their local chapter, the Executive Committee of ASLA, or the Executive Committee of the Council of Fellows. We are proud to have these South Carolina chapter members elevate to Fellows.

Kenneth B. Simmons, Sr. FASLA 1953


J. Edward Pinckney
FASLA 1984

Robert Marvin
FASLA 1990

Kenneth B. Simmons, Jr. FASLA 1995

F. Truitt Rabun, Jr.
FASLA 1997


Donald L. Collins FASLA 2003


Perry L. Wood
FASLA 2004

James K. Tiller FASLA 2006

James K. Tiller
FASLA 2006

Steven D. Livingston FASLA 2006

Steven D. Livingston
FASLA 2006

William T. Eubanks, III FASLA 2007

William T. Eubanks, III
FASLA 2007

David Lycke
FASLA 2011

Gregory Duckworth
FASLA 2016

Kenneth Seamon
FASLA 2016

Mary Scott Haque
FASLA 2018

W. Scott Parker
FASLA 2018